Our team

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Our team is made up of experienced members in medical and public health who share common methodologies and values, while bringing specific and personal expertise to the projects they support.

Éric Lefebvre

Vice-Président

Développement Commercial SSCA

Banniere-equipe_edited_edited.jpg

Elisabeth Nadeau

President

Elisabeth is trained in the medical field as well as in pharmaceutical research and podiatrist. In 2010, she started her first medical-aesthetic and hairdressing business. It now owns the Center Vivance de Magog and Saint Denis-de-Brompton. These centers are recognized as industry leaders and have experienced sustained growth since their opening. Ms. Nadeau also owns a property management company that operates in the rental of commercial and industrial space. Entrepreneur at heart, she is the basis of the concept of the sanitary station.

Capture d’écran, le 2020-05-06 à 22.47

Eric Lefebvre

Vice-president

SSCA Business Development

A graduate in administration from the Royal Military College of St-Jean, Eric has always been at the head of multidisciplinary teams. His fields of expertise are in sales, marketing and the realization of large-scale projects. He has worked in large companies and SMEs. With extensive experience in project development and an immense network of contacts, he, along with Élisabeth Nadeau, forms a team with the capacity to efficiently carry out important projects with very tight deadlines.

Louis Hudon..jpeg

Louis Hudon

Director at

Development Quebec &

Saguenay Lac-St-Jean

Holder of a real estate broker's license for 15 years and being very active in the region of the National Capital and Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean, Louis has developed an extraordinary professional expertise, both at the residential, commercial and industrial. His ease of working in a team, his great ability to synthesize global solutions in the projects he is involved in and his ability to understand the needs of his clients are undoubtedly his greatest strengths. His extensive experience in market development, his immense network of contacts and his attention to detail make Louis an important asset in the development of SSCA.

Dominique Beauregard.jpg

Dominique Beauregard

Director of Development, Center of Quebec Region

Very good communicator, with 24 years of experience in management positions including 13 years as General Manager, Dominique has demonstrated his leadership, his sense of organization, his marked aptitudes in business development.

A specialist in finance, he has been acting on his own for 4 years as a broker in business equipment financing. He graduated in communications from Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf and holds several training courses in business administration at the École des Hautes Etudes Commerciales in Montreal. Dominique Acts as Director of Development for Center-du-Québec. He is an important addition to the SSCA development team.

image_6483441.JPG

Mélanie Phaneuf

Paralegal Administrative Assistant and Executive Coordinator

A paralegal by training, Mélanie worked in a private law firm for several years before joining the SSCA team where she was the company's first employee . Recognized for her sense of organization, the quality of her file management and deadlines, she plays a key role in the development of SSCA.

Photo_professionnel_antonin.jpg

Antonin Messing

Programming project manager

With a bachelor's degree in physics from the University of Sherbrooke and a DEC in computer science and mathematics, he is an important asset for Station SSCA.

 

Being captivated by programming as well as by technological innovation, he is always on the lookout for new developments in the sector. During his bachelor's degree in physics, Antonin had the opportunity to develop his intellectual curiosity as well as his analytical and problems. Responsible for training, support, he will be your guide to make your SSCA platform a simple and user-friendly tool to support you in the management of covid and other measures.

1567595738164.jpeg

Julie Desfossés

Account manager

Dynamic person with a great ability to manage multiple projects simultaneously, she has accumulated more than 20 years in the field of sales and representation. With great autonomy and a good team spirit, she is able to develop business alone and in a team. Bilingual and self-taught, she demonstrates a great sense of leadership in business development (B2B & B2C) and market development.


Her great strength is to easily come into contact with people. This allows her to develop new relationships, while taking care of monitoring and maintaining them, in order to achieve and exceed sales objectives. Ultimately, she is very attentive, which allows her to be highly appreciated by customers, suppliers and her peers.

Our strategic advisor

Yacine HANAYA

Founder | CEO, ALEIA

Serial entrepreneur in digital Yacine HANAYA is the founder and CEO of ALEIA. Previously, he founded and sold numerous technology companies including a video streaming startup (TiZR / FIrekast) and a digital agency (Adfab North America). He began his career in strategy and finance where he was a team manager within the BPCE / Natixis banking group. Yacine obtained two master's degrees, one in business management (ESSEC Business School) and one in engineering (INSA Toulouse)

Our partners

téléchargement (10).png
Kezber Official Logo.png

Where does our technology come from?

German manufacturing
American interface

The thermal scanner is German made and is the Gold Standard in the thermal scanning industry.

Our interfaces come from a company named CERTIFY.ME, based in Washington USA. They are leaders in identity management, facial recognition and have been for more than 5 years.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The management of applications, your access, tools designed for you, will be done here in Magog by our firm recognized and certified in information management by Microsoft Azure

Certification

Global standards
Custom certification

All applications, software, technologies and cloud are certified, developed and supported in the United States, and come with 24/7 technical and implementation support. The CERTIFY.me cloud is hosted in Microsoft Azure and complies with HIPAA, HiTrust and ISO 27001 standards.

Our interfaces can be adapted and secured according to your strictest company standards.

Notre équipe

Notre équipe est composée de membres expérimentés dans le médical et dans la santé publique qui partagent des méthodologies et des valeurs communes, tout en apportant une expertise spécifique et personnelle aux projets qu’ils accompagnent.

Éric Lefebvre

Vice-Président

Développement Commercial SSCA

Banniere-equipe_edited_edited.jpg

Elisabeth Nadeau

Présidente

Elisabeth est de formation du domaine médical ainsi qu'en recherche pharmaceutique et podologue. Elle a démarré en 2010 sa première entreprise médico-esthétique et de coiffure. Elle possède aujourd’hui les centres Vivance de Magog et de Saint-Denis-de-Brompton. Ces centres sont reconnus comme chef de file de l’industrie et ont connu une croissance soutenue depuis leur ouverture. Elisabeth possède aussi une entreprise de gestion immobilière qui évolue dans la location d’espace commercial et industriel. Entrepreneur dans l’âme, elle est à la base du concept de la station sanitaire.

Capture d’écran, le 2020-05-06 à 22.47

Eric Lefebvre

Vice-président

Développement Commercial SSCA

Diplômé en administration du Collège militaire royal de St-Jean, Eric a toujours été à la tête d’équipes multidisciplinaires. Ses champs de compétences se situent dans la vente, le marketing et la réalisation de projets d’envergures. Il a œuvré dans la grande entreprise et dans la PME. Jouissant d’une grande expérience en développement de projets et d’un immense réseau de contacts, il forme, avec Élisabeth Nadeau, une équipe ayant la capacité de réaliser efficacement des projets importants ayant des délais très serrés. 

Louis Hudon..jpeg

Louis Hudon

Directeur au 

Développement Québec &

Saguenay Lac-St-Jean

Titulaire d’un permis de courtier immobilier depuis 15 ans et étant très actifdans la région de la capitale Nationale et du Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean, Louis a sudévelopper une expertise professionnelle hors du commun, tant au niveaurésidentiel, commercial et industriel.Sa facilité à travailler en équipe, sa grande capacité à synthétiser des solutionsglobales dans les projets qu’il est impliqué et ses aptitudes à comprendre lesbesoins de ses clients sont assurément ses plus grandes forces.Sa grande expérience en développement de marché, son immense réseau decontacts et son souci du détail font de Louis un atout important audéveloppement de SSCA.

Dominique Beauregard.jpg

Dominique Beauregard

Directeur au Développement Région Centre du Québec

Très bon communicateur, fort de ses 24 années d’expérience dans des postes de direction dont 13 années comme directeur général, Dominique a su démontrer son leadership, son sens de l’organisation, ses aptitudes marquées en développement des affaires. 

Spécialiste de la finance, il agit depuis 4 ans à son compte à titre de courtier en financement d’équipement aux entreprises.  Il est diplômé en communication au Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf et détient plusieurs formations en administration des affaires à l’École des hautes études commerciales de Montréal. Dominique Agit comme Directeur au développement pour le Centre-du-Québec.  Il est un ajout important à l’équipe de développement de SSCA.

Photo_professionnel_antonin.jpg

Antonin Messing

Chargé de projet de programmation

Diplômé d’un baccalauréat en physique à l’Université de Sherbrooke et d’un DEC en sciences informatiques et mathématiques, il est un atout important pour Station SSCA.

 

Étant captivé par la programmation ainsi que par l’innovation technologique, il reste toujours à l'affût des nouveautés dans le secteur. Au cours de son baccalauréat en physique, Antonin a eu l’occasion de développer sa curiosité intellectuelle ainsi que son esprit d’analyse et de résolution de problèmes. Responsable de la formation, du soutien, il sera votre guide pour faire de votre plate-forme SSCA un outil simple et convivial pour vous accompagner dans la gestion des mesures Covid et autres. 

1567595738164.jpeg

Julie Desfossés

Directrice de comptes

Personne dynamique avec une grande capacité à gérer de front des projets multiples, elle cumule plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de la vente et de la représentation. D'une grande autonomie et d'un bon esprit d'équipe, elle est d'habileté à développer les affaires seule et/ou en équipe. Bilingue et autodidacte, elle manifeste un grand sens de leadership au niveau du développement des affaires (B2B & B2C) et du développement des marchés.


Sa grande force est d'entrer aisément en contact avec les gens. Ce qui lui permet de développer de nouvelles relations, tout en prenant soin du suivi et de l'entretien de celles-ci, en vue de réaliser et de dépasser les objectifs de ventes. Ultimement, elle est dotée d'une grande écoute, ce qui lui permet d'être très appréciée des clients, des fournisseurs ainsi que de ses pairs.

Notre conseiller stratégique

yacine hanaya.jpeg

Yacine HANAYA

Fondateur | CEO, ALEIA

Serial entrepreneur dans le digital Yacine HANAYA est le fondateur et CEO de ALEIA. Auparavant, il a fondé et revendu de nombreuses entreprises technologiques dont une startup dans le streaming video (TiZR /FIrekast) et une agence numérique (Adfab Amérique du Nord). Il a débuté sa carrière en stratégie et finance où il était en responsable d’équipe au sein du groupe bancaire BPCE / Natixis.  Yacine a obtenu deux maîtrises, une en gestion des affaires (ESSEC Business School) et une en ingénierie (INSA Toulouse)

Nos partenaires

téléchargement (10).png
logo aleia.png
Kezber Official Logo.png

D'ou provient notre technologie?

Fabrication Allemande
Interface Américaine

Le scanner thermique est de fabrication allemande et est le Gold Standard dans l'industrie de la numérisation thermique.

Nos interfaces proviennent d'une entreprise nommé CERTIFY.ME, basé à Washington USA.  Ils sont des leaders dans la gestion d'identité, de reconnaissance faciale et ce depuis plus de 5 ans. 

La gestion des applications, de vos accès, des outils conçu pour vous sur mesure, seront fait ici a Magog par notre firme reconnue et certifier en gestion de l'information par Microsoft Azure

Certification

Des normes Mondiales
Certification sur mesure

Toutes les applications, logiciels, technologies et cloud sont certifiés, développés et pris en charge aux États-Unis, et sont fournis avec un support technique et de mise en œuvre 24h / 24, 7j / 7, 365. Le cloud CERTIFY.me est hébergé dans Microsoft Azure et est conforme aux normes HIPAA, HiTrust et ISO 27001.

 

Nos interfaces pourrons être adaptés et sécurisés selon vos normes d'entreprises les plus strictes.